Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/pracsysl/robotmotion/includes/

hanna's blog

New co-chairs

We welcome three new co-chairs: Fabrizio Flacco from University of Roma "La Sapienza", Lydia Tapia from University of New Mexico, and Sertac Karaman from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Thank you to retiring co-chairs Juan Cortes, Kostas Bekris, and Ron Alterovitz for serving as the TC co-chairs for 6 years!

Subscribe to RSS - hanna's blog