New co-chairs

We welcome three new co-chairs: Fabrizio Flacco from University of Roma "La Sapienza", Lydia Tapia from University of New Mexico, and Sertac Karaman from Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Thank you to retiring co-chairs Juan Cortes, Kostas Bekris, and Ron Alterovitz for serving as the TC co-chairs for 6 years!